If you have any questions about Swim Meet or Open Water Sanctioning, contact the SPMS Sanction Chair at Sanctioning@SPMasterSwim.org

Upcoming 2019 Swim Meet Schedule

Date Day Name Location Information Register Course
05/15-09/15 Wed-Sun USMS 5K/10K ePostal National Championship Info Register 50 Meters
06/20-06/23 Thu-Sun 2019 Dolfin Fran Crippen Memorial of Champions Mission Viejo, CA USMS PDF 50 Meters
06/23 Sun UCLA Masters Long Course Meters Los Angeles, CA USMS PDF Register 50 Meters
06/28-06/29 Fri-Sat Santa Barbara Long Course Meters Santa Barbara, CA USMS PDF Register 50 Meters
06/28-06/30 Fri-Sun SLO Firecracker Long Course Meters San Luis Obispo, CA USMS PDF 50 Meters
07/07 Sun The Patrick Moore Memorial Relay Mission Viejo, CA USMS PDF Register 50 Meters
07/11-07/14 Thu-Sun 2019 Los Angeles Invitational Los Angeles, CA USMS PDF 50 Meters
07/15-07/31 Mon-Wed USMS Summer Fitness Challenge 2K Swim Info Register
08/07-08/11 Wed-Sun 2019 USMS Summer Nationals Mission Viejo, CA USMS Info Register 50 Meters
09/15-11/15 Sun-Fri USMS 3000/6000-Yard ePostal National Championship Info 25 Yards
10/06 Sun Mission Viejo Nadadores Short Course Meters Mission Viejo, CA 25 Meters
10/27 Sun UCLA SCM Meet Los Angeles, CA 25 Meters
11/15-11/30 Fri-Sat USMS Fall Fitness Challenge 1-Mile Swim Info
12/06-12/08 Fri-Sun 2019 SPMS Short Course Meters Championships Commerce, CA 25 Meters

"Life happens on meet day.  The rest is all just practice."

©2019 Southern Pacific Masters Swimming
Website Design and Database Powered by Club Assistant