## Vice Chair Report

## June 15th, 2021

## Submitted by Kenny Brisbin

Nominations (including self nominations) were taken over the past couple of weeks for 2021 USMS, SPMS Delegate list. We were allocated nine slots this year and we received eight self nominations.

These individuals have met the SPMS Policy and Procedures criteria:

attended over half (at least 50% plus 1) of the SPMS committee meetings from May 2020 to April 2021. Able to participate in the entire online convention and represent SPMS interests.

## Those individuals are:

Charles McPeak, Kris McPeak, Arlette Godges, Mary Hull, Anita Cole, Alina de Armas, Omar de Armas, Nancy Reno

Along with the individuals listed above, here is a list of our Automatic 2021 SPMS Delegates:

Mark Moore- Chair
Kenny Brisbin - Chair USMS Coaches
Jill Gellatly - At Large Director
Robert Mitchell - Zone Chair
Mary Jurey - Chair Fitness
Diana Lamar - Legislation
Becky Cleavenger - Legislation
Brandon Franklin - Audit Committee
Jessica Seaton - Rules Committee
Robin Smith - Long Distance