SPMS Delegates and Self-Nominations USMS Convention 2020 Finalized June 2020

USMS Automatic Voting Delegates

Kenny Brisbin – Chair Coaches' Committee
Brandon Franklin – Finance & Swimming Saves Lives
Jill Gellatly - Board Representative & Audit
Michael Heather – Southwestern Zone Chair
Mary Jurey – Chair Fitness Committee
Diana Dolan LaMar - Legislation
Jessica Seaton - Rules
Robin Smith - Long Distance

SPMS Voting Delegates

Virgil Chancy - Diversity & Inclusion
Becky Cleavenger - Open Water
Anita Cole - Fitness
Omar de Armas - Officials
Alina de Armas - Officials
Arlette Godges - Sports Medicine & Science
Mary Hull - LMSC Development
Nancy Kirkpatrick Reno - LSMC Development
Mark Moore — SPMS Chair and Championship
Dan Wegner — Membership Coordinator and Elections

SPMS Non-Voting Delegates

Kris McPeak (first convention)
Robert Mitchell
Bill Sive
Karin Wegner (if not selected as At-Large
Megan Johnson (if not selected as At-Large)