SPMS Delegates and Self-Nominations USMS Convention 2020

USMS Automatic Voting Delegates

Kenny Brisbin – Chair Coaches' Committee Brandon Franklin (Finance) Jill Gellatly - Board Representative Michael Heather – Southwestern Zone Chair Mary Jurey – Chair Fitness Committee Diana LaMar - Legislation Jessica Seaton - Rules Robin Smith - Long Distance

SPMS Automatic Voting Delegates (Per SPMS Policies & Procedures)

Mark Moore – Chair Dan Wegner – Membership Coordinator

Self-Nominating Delegates (USMS National Committee Membership)*

Virgil Chancy (Diversity & Inclusion) Becky Cleavenger (Open Water) Anita Cole (Fitness) Omar de Armas (Officials) Alina de Armas (Officials) Arlette Godges (Sports Medicine & Science) Mary Hull (LMSC Development) Megan Johnston (Diversity & Inclusion) Kris McPeak Robert Mitchell Nancy Kirkpatrick Reno (LSMC Development) Bill Sive Karin Wegner (Fitness)

*Per SPMS Policies & Procedures membership on a USMS National Committee is an automatic delegate for SPMS. SPMS has 10 voting delegates for the 2020 USMS Convention.